About Yuanshan

      Taizhou Yuanshan Shipping Project Ltd., Co.is located in Taizhou Haimen Harbour North Shore, brink of Taizhou Power Plant bell, park between two mountains (latitude 28 ° 41'30 .79 ", longitude 121 ° 27'23 .12"); Zhongshan Smart yellow shade trees and verdant wall cornices Pavilion, Park Hill handsome son at the top of Baita such as Bathing Slim; Jiaojiang Wang Dan in the South, a tidal channel, two to overnight, French Mountain north stand, the pleasant climate, beautiful scenery.

      New company was established in March 4, 2009, the registered capital of 30 million, total investment 120 million yuan, including fixed assets investment of 80 million, is the rise of Taizhou, Taizhou region is also the first organized by the foreign ship repair enterprises.

      The company is located Jiaojiang Road along the street before, covers an area 50,000 square meters of shoreline of about 350M, a sea area of 6,000 square meters, where the waters of the deep water can meet the needs of shipyard operations; has 10,000 ton dry dock (128.00m × 21.00m × 8.60m) One Block, II-ton dry dock (172.00m × 30.00m × 9.90m) One seat, dock lifting capacity were 32T/10T × 2 and 80T / 10T × 2; 2-ton ship-repair dock is configured 30/50 gantry cranes; 3000,1500 horsepower tugboat each one; oil company, including a water treatment plant, including ship repair services for the facility should be complete, and about 2500M ² production plant, then have the hull, machinery, electrical repair processing equipment and capabilities.

      "The technical quality of survival, quality services to create credibility" is the company's business purposes consistent! The company has a professional production and management team, and now employs nearly 300 people, including senior engineers, engineers, technicians, economists and other high-ranking technical personnel 30 people, more than 50 professional technicians, management personnel of more than 40 people. The company has the right of self import and export enterprise eligible. The company has a sound internal management system, including fire safety, Foreign business, office management, market development, quality management. In the internal management, we advocate "strict management, scientific management, according to management" model; enterprise management elements will be summarized as follows: to improve the quality of repairs to ensure production safety, reduce repair cycle, do a good job of quality services and reduce administrative costs.

      "Park Hill Circle Wuzhou friends dream, Zhongshan Zhong universal owners love!" Taizhou Park Hill Shipyard Limited have complete repair facilities for domestic and foreign ship owners to provide quality, efficient ship repair services; company is willing to exchange skills with peers, to seek common standards to improve aircraft repair, as owner to provide you better service and solve difficult problems.
      Park Hill now shipping engineering company to pursue "market-oriented, credit as the" business philosophy to "create Yuanshan brand, plastic-class corporate image," the principle of service to "unity and hard work, top-notch" entrepreneurial spirit, We do our best to provide quality services, in accordance with business planning blueprint, the courage to blaze new trails worked hard to continuously improve their core competitiveness, we can create a better future.

Taizhou Yuanshan Shipping Project Co., Ltd.

+86 576 8892 3318
    go@yuanshanship.com

Yuanshan, Qiansuo, Jiaojiang, Taizhou, Zhengjiang Province, China

All right reserved.©Taizhou Yuanshan Shipping Project Co., Ltd.
Design & Technology:Zowee

关于我们

      台州市园山船务工程有限公司位于台州市海门港北岸,毗邻台州发电厂的钟、园两山之间(北纬28°41′30.79″、东经121°27′23.12″);钟山灵动树木葱茏掩映黄墙飞檐亭阁,园山俊秀顶上白塔如出浴处子亭亭玉立;椒江横旦于南,潮汐有信,旦夕二至,法华山北立于后,气候宜人,风景秀丽。

      公司新成立于2009年3月4日,注册资金3000万元,总投资1.2亿元,其中固定资产投资8000多万元,是台州市新崛起的、也是台州地区目前第一家筹办的涉外修船企业。

      公司地处台州市椒江区前所街道沿江路1号,占地面积5万余平方米岸线长约350M,海域面积6000多平方米,所在水域的水深条件完全能满足船厂作业需要;拥有万吨级干船坞(125.00m×21.00m×8.60m)壹座,贰万吨级干船坞(172.00m×30.00m×9.90m)壹座,船坞的起吊能力分别为32T/10T×2和80T/10T×2;2万吨级修船码头则配置30/50门式吊机;3000、1500马力拖轮各一条;公司内包括油污水处理装置在内的一应为修船服务的设施齐全,而约2500M2的生产车间,则具备船体、机械、电器等设备修理加工的能力。

      "以技术质量求生存,以优质服务创信誉"是公司始终贯彻的企业宗旨!公司拥有一支专业的生产经营队伍,现在有员工近300人,其中有高级工程师、工程师、技师、经济师等各类高中级技术人员30余人,各专业技工50余人,管理人员40余人。公司具有进出口企业自营权资格。公司拥有完善的企业内部管理体系,包括安全消防、涉外业务、办公管理、市场开发、质量管理等。在企业内部管理中,我们倡导"严格管理、科学管理、依法管理"的模式;企业将管理要素归纳为:提高修理质量,确保生产安全,缩短修船周期,抓好优质服务和降低管理成本。

      "园山圆五洲朋友梦,钟山钟四海船东情"!台州市园山船务工程有限公司所具备的完善的修船设施,能为国内外船东提供优质、快捷的修船服务;公司愿与业界同行切磋技艺,以谋求共同提高船舶修理水平,为各位船东提供更优质的服务和解决各种疑难问题。

      现在园山船务工程公司奉行"市场为导向、信誉为根本"的经营理念,以"创园山品牌、塑一流企业形象"的服务宗旨,以"团结拼搏、争创一流"的企业精神,竭诚为国内外客户提供优质的服务,按照企业规划蓝图,勇于开拓创新奋力拼搏不断提升企业核心竞争力,定能创造美好的未来。

台州市园山船务工程有限公司

0576-8892-3318 / 0576-8893-1863 13575839767 支经理 13968431399 叶助理
    go@yuanshanship.com
    bo@yuanshanship.com

浙江省台州市椒江区前所街道小园山

版权所有© 台州市园山船务工程有限公司 浙ICP备11038599号-1
技术支持:台州飞速科技网络